Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Vacation in Malta
8 avril 2014

Welcome to this beautiful island


When I first arrived at the airport, everybody was speaking english around me so I felt confident. At 7 p.m my plane landed and I was quit tired. I was so happy when a taxi driver came up to me and asked me where I needed to go.

He then drove me to this magnificient hotel in the middle of the city Valetta. There were water foutains lightning up the sky and many palmtrees. I was so excited to find a place like this so I hurried up to dicover my room and by surprised found a swimming pool on the balcony. The bedroom was spacefull and I had a queen size bed just for me. It sounds like this trip is going to be very fun !

Publicité
Commentaires
Vacation in Malta
Publicité
Archives
Publicité