Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Vacation in Malta
29 avril 2014

Good morning everybody! Today is Friday and I

Good morning everybody! Today is Friday and I didn't have time to wright yesterday because I was gone all night so I'm going to talk to you about it now I am sorry.

First of all in the afertoon, I did some shopping in the city and I bought many cute clothes. We are in Febuary but here the weather is hotter then in eurepean summers. So I got three colorfull dresses with a new bathing suit and a short skirt. Few hours later I saw a friend of mine who invited me to a party that night.

At last I went to this party and it was great! There were many fireworks and I danced on typical music from malta. It was just wonderfull.

Publicité
Commentaires
Vacation in Malta
Publicité
Archives
Publicité