Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Vacation in Malta
8 avril 2014

The next day of my arrival, I went into a small

The next day of my arrival, I went into a small village named popey were people were speaking Italian. There were mostly old people wich made the place a very quiet and peacfull place to be.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Then, near the shore, I saw a fisher who invited me to his house. I was so amazed of how people were open to strangers so I was very pleased. I saw his children . They were playing outside with their friends. Since they didn't get the same education some were speaking english and other italian but whatever the mixt of language they could still understand each other. When they saw the fisher and I, they invited us to play with them. It was the first time in years that I had played and enjoyed life like that.

Publicité
Commentaires
Vacation in Malta
Publicité
Archives
Publicité