Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Vacation in Malta
29 avril 2014

On Wednesday , After a long walk down the streets

 

 

On Wednesday , After a long walk down the streets of Valetta, I arrived at its port.
There was a diversity of boats on the coast. It was so beautiful! To reach the other side of the city, I had to take one of these small boats. I was so excited because I had never sailed on the sea before so this was a new experience. But with all the waves I got sea sick and threw up when I arrived... It was still a cool trip because I saw wales and flying fish. To feel better I went to a small café and bought a small lunch. It was really good! I ordered some sea food  with some lemonade.

Publicité
Commentaires
Vacation in Malta
Publicité
Archives
Publicité